Casino reviews · Ireland
Ice Casino Review Ireland (2026): Licence, Bonus & Payouts Checked
Independent review by ReelGazette — this is not the official IceCasino website and we are not IceCasino.
Ireland: the operators on this page hold offshore licences (Curaçao or Anjouan), not a licence from the Gambling Regulatory Authority of Ireland (GRAI). Irish consumer-protection rules and GRAI complaint routes do not cover them.
Licence & legal status
Availability (Ireland): not excluded by the operator’s terms. Ireland is not on the Terms §4.4 restricted list and the site opened from an Irish connection on 29 Oct 2026. No licence from the Irish regulator. Source
Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) — OGL/2024/822/0338, B2C online gaming licence — register lists icecasino.com.
Verdict
Ice Casino accepts Irish players under an active Curaçao licence that covers icecasino.com, and it publishes real limit and self-exclusion tools. It has no Irish licence, its responsible-gambling page names a different company, and the 2× deposit-turnover rule and 40× bonus wagering cost it points.
Sister sites
Same Curaçao licence (OGL/2024/822/0338) and licensee, WhiteBox B.V., per the CGA certificate. Source. Sister sites share the licence or operator — not necessarily the same terms, bonuses or availability in your country. Check each site’s own terms.
- IceCasino (icecasino.com) Visit site partner link · 18+
Other domains under the same licence/operator (no partner link): blackwinmagic.com, v.vegas.
What we like
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/822/0338 (WhiteBox B.V.) is active and icecasino.com is on the certificate.
- Ireland is not on the restricted list in the terms.
- Deposit and loss limits, and self-exclusion for a set period or permanently.
- Live chat, phone and e-mail support.
What to watch
- No licence from the Gambling Regulatory Authority of Ireland.
- The responsible-gambling page names a different company (Blumis Ltd., Saint Lucia).
- 20% is withheld if deposits are wagered less than 2× before withdrawal.
- 40× bonus wagering.
Score breakdown
Scored from public data only (methodology v2.0): licence registers and the operator’s own terms and help pages. We did not open an account or deposit. Unverified items score 0. Methodology
4 checks could not be verified from a primary source; they are marked “unverified” below and score 0.
- Licence & operator transparency 25% 8/10
- Availability in your country 15% 5/10
- Published payment terms 20% 4/10
- Account & withdrawal terms 15% 7/10
- Bonus terms transparency 10% 9/10
- Responsible gambling tools 10% 6/10
- Published support channels 5% 10/10
Licence & operator transparency — 8/10
- met L1 · Licence shown as Active/Valid in the regulator’s public register (4/4)
CGA register: OGL/2024/822/0338 for WhiteBox B.V. (Company No. 155412), status Active. · Source - met L2 · Legal entity and company number stated on the operator’s own site (2/2)
Terms §2.1 name WhiteBox B.V., Company No. 155412. · Source - met L3 · The reviewed domain is listed under the licence in the register (2/2)
The CGA certificate lists icecasino.com. · Source - not met L4 · Licence details on the operator’s site match the register (no contradictions) (0/2)
Terms match the register, but the responsible-gambling page names a different company (Blumis Ltd., Saint Lucia). · Source
Availability in your country — 5/10
- met A1 · Country not on the operator’s published restricted list (3/3)
Ireland is not on the restricted-country list in Terms §4.4. · Source - met A2 · No part of the country excluded (by the terms or a regional licensing regime) (2/2)
No part of Ireland is excluded in the terms. · Source - not met A3 · Licensed by this country’s own regulator (0/5)
No licence from the Gambling Regulatory Authority of Ireland (GRAI).
Published payment terms — 4/10
- met P1 · Deposit methods listed (2/2)
Canadian homepage lists Visa / Mastercard (incl. debit), Skrill, Neteller, Interac e-Transfer, PaysafeCard and Flexepin; the Irish homepage lists cards and e-wallets. · Source - unverified P2 · Minimum deposit stated as a figure (0/2)
Not stated on the public pages we could read. - unverified P3 · Minimum withdrawal stated as a figure (0/2)
Not stated on the public pages we could read. - met P4 · Withdrawal processing times stated (2/2)
Approval times by amount in Terms §8.13–8.15 (≤€499 within 12 h; €500–4,999 within 48 h; €5,000–29,999 within 30 working days). · Source - not met P5 · Fees stated clearly (including “no operator fee”) (0/2)
Terms §8.12 allow a fee on deposits withdrawn without being played; the amount is not fixed. · Source
Account & withdrawal terms — 7/10
- met T1 · Full terms and conditions publicly readable (3/3)
Full terms published (last updated 06.05.2026). · Source - met T2 · Restricted-country list published (2/2)
Restricted countries listed in Terms §4.4 (incl. United Kingdom, Italy, France, Czech Republic, Netherlands, USA). · Source - met T3 · Identity-verification (KYC) rules published (2/2)
Verification rules in Terms §8.11. · Source - not met T4 · Deposit turnover before withdrawal stated and no more than 1× (0/3)
Terms §8.11.6: 20% is withheld if deposits were wagered less than 2× before withdrawal. · Source
Bonus terms transparency — 9/10
- met B1 · Bonus / promotion rules published by the operator (3/3)
Bonus terms and welcome-pack rules published. · Source - met B2 · Wagering requirement of the current welcome offer stated (2/2)
Welcome pack: 40× wagering, 5 days per stage; max cashout 5× the deposit. · Source - met B3 · Maximum bet while wagering stated (2/2)
Maximum bet with casino bonus money 5 EUR / 5 CAD (Bonus Terms §1.17). · Source - met B4 · Minimum deposit and maximum bonus stated (2/2)
Minimum deposits $10 / $15 / $20 for stages 1–3; maximum $500 bonus per stage. · Source - not met B5 · Wagering 35× or lower, or a no-wagering option (0/1)
40× wagering, above our 35× threshold. · Source
Responsible gambling tools — 6/10
- met R1 · Deposit limits (2/2)
Deposit limits can be set; increases take effect after a 24-hour cool-off. · Source - unverified R2 · Short time-out / cool-off (one week or less) (0/2)
Not stated on the public pages we could read. - met R3 · Self-exclusion of six months or longer (3/3)
Self-exclusion for a set period or permanently; exclusions of six months or longer need a documented reinstatement request. · Source - met R4 · Loss, wager or session limits, or reality checks (1/1)
Loss limits available. · Source - unverified R5 · Links to independent help organisations (0/2)
Not stated on the public pages we could read.
Licence and operator
The Curaçao Gaming Authority register lists licence OGL/2024/822/0338 for WhiteBox B.V. (Company No. 155412) as active, and icecasino.com is on the certificate alongside v.vegas and blackwinmagic.com. The terms (§2.1, last updated 6 May 2026) name the same company. One document does not line up: the responsible-gambling page (last updated 10 March 2026) names “Blumis Ltd., registration number 2026-00014, Saint Lucia” as the company. We could not resolve that, so the licence-consistency check is lost.
Ireland
We loaded icecasino.com from an Irish connection on 29 October 2026; it opened the English edition in euro. Ireland is not on the restricted list in §4.4 of the terms (the UK is). Ice Casino holds no licence from the Gambling Regulatory Authority of Ireland, so Irish consumer-protection rules for licensed operators do not apply.
Cashier rules
- Approval times by amount (Terms §8.13–8.15): up to €499 within 5 minutes to 12 hours (at most 2 working days), €500–4,999 within 48 hours (at most 5 working days), €5,000–29,999 within 30 working days.
- If deposits were wagered less than 2× before withdrawal, 20% is withheld (§8.11.6); §8.12 allows a fee on unplayed funds.
- The minimum withdrawal is not stated in the public terms.
Ice Casino bonus terms
The welcome-pack page in euro describes up to €1,500 + 270 free spins over three deposits, with a €10 minimum on the first. Wagering is 40× and the maximum bet with casino bonus money is €5 (Bonus Terms §1.17). We found no public promo code or no-deposit bonus. Details are on our Ice Casino bonus page.
Mobile app
The mobile-application page describes apps for Android 8.0 or later and for iOS. We have not installed them, so we do not rate them.
Safer gambling and support
The responsible-gambling page describes deposit and loss limits (increases take effect after a 24-hour cool-off) and self-exclusion for a set period or permanently. Support is by live chat, phone and e-mail, described as available round the clock. Free help in Ireland is listed on our safer gambling page.
Not yet verified
- The responsible-gambling page (last updated 10.03.2026) names “Blumis Ltd., registration number 2026-00014, Saint Lucia”, which contradicts the Terms and the CGA register (WhiteBox B.V.).
- The Canadian homepage text describes a different welcome offer (4 deposits, 120% up to C$300 + 120 free spins) from the welcome-pack page (3 deposits, up to $1,500 + 270 free spins); we report the welcome-pack page.
- Minimum withdrawal is not stated in the public terms.
Frequently asked questions
Is Ice Casino legal in Ireland?
Ireland is not on Ice Casino’s restricted list, and the site opened from an Irish connection on 29 October 2026. Ice Casino holds a Curaçao licence (OGL/2024/822/0338, WhiteBox B.V.), not a licence from the Gambling Regulatory Authority of Ireland.
What is the Ice Casino bonus in Ireland?
The welcome-pack page in euro describes up to €1,500 + 270 free spins over three deposits, with a €10 minimum first deposit and 40× wagering.
Is there an Ice Casino app?
The mobile-application page describes apps for Android (8.0 or later) and iOS. We have not tested them.
How fast are Ice Casino withdrawals?
Up to €499 is approved within 5 minutes to 12 hours (at most 2 working days) and €500–4,999 within 48 hours (at most 5 working days).