Casino reviews · Canada
Vulkan Vegas Casino Review Canada (2026): Licence, Bonus & Payouts
Independent review by ReelGazette — this is not the official V.Vegas (Vulkan Vegas) website and we are not V.Vegas (Vulkan Vegas).
Not available in Ontario
Canada: the operators on this page hold offshore licences (Curaçao, Anjouan or Kahnawake). None is registered with the AGCO / iGaming Ontario, so none is a legal option in Ontario. Provincial rules differ elsewhere — check what applies where you live.
Licence & legal status
Availability (Canada): not excluded by the operator’s terms. Canada is not on the Terms §4 restricted list; from Toronto and Vancouver v.vegas opened a Canadian edition in CAD. No Canadian provincial licence; not legal in Ontario. Source
Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) — OGL/2024/822/0338, B2C online gaming licence — register lists v.vegas, icecasino.com and blackwinmagic.com.
Verdict
V.Vegas — the brand formerly marketed as Vulkan Vegas — holds an active Curaçao licence that covers v.vegas, and its terms are detailed on restricted countries, verification and payout times. It loses points for the 2× deposit-turnover rule with a 20% deduction, 40× bonus wagering and the lack of a public cashier table. Not an option in Ontario.
Alternatives with a partner link
Other operators in this edition that we have reviewed, ordered by score. Check the licence status on each review before you sign up.
1Red
- ANJOUAN ALSI-202410047-FI2
- Canada (and Ontario) is not on the restricted-country list in Terms §6 (last update 15 January 2026). 1Red holds no Canadian provincial licence and is not registered in Ontario.
Not available in Ontario
8.3Read review Visit site partner link · 18+Winberry
- ANJOUAN ALSI-202510054-FI2
- Homepage: Winberry “accepts players from Canada, excluding Ontario”; Canada is not on the Terms §4.1.3 country list. No Canadian provincial licence.
Not available in Ontario
8.1Read review Visit site partner link · 18+SpinAway
- KGC 1041
- spinaway.ca is a Canadian site (CAD, 19+); its terms have no country list and only say players must be where online gambling is legal. Ontario players are sent to spinaway.ca/on, run by a different company (Jungle Media Limited, AGCO-registered); this review covers spinaway.ca outside Ontario.
Not available in Ontario
7.8Read review Visit site partner link · 18+
Sister sites
Same Curaçao licence (OGL/2024/822/0338) and licensee, WhiteBox B.V., per the CGA certificate. Source. Sister sites share the licence or operator — not necessarily the same terms, bonuses or availability in your country. Check each site’s own terms.
- IceCasino (icecasino.com) Visit site partner link · 18+
- V.Vegas (Vulkan Vegas) (v.vegas) Visit site partner link · 18+
Other domains under the same licence/operator (no partner link): blackwinmagic.com.
What we like
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/822/0338 (WhiteBox B.V.) is active and v.vegas is on the certificate.
- Terms name the company, the licence and the payment agent; restricted countries are listed.
- Withdrawal approval times are published per amount band.
- Live chat and e-mail support, described as 24/7.
What to watch
- v.vegas now opens on the mirror v762.vegas, which is not on the certificate.
- 20% is withheld if deposits are wagered less than 2× before withdrawal.
- 40× bonus wagering; bonuses last only 5 days.
- No payment-method list, minimum deposit or minimum withdrawal in the public terms; not legal in Ontario.
Score breakdown
Scored from public data only (methodology v2.0): licence registers and the operator’s own terms and help pages. We did not open an account or deposit. Unverified items score 0. Methodology
7 checks could not be verified from a primary source; they are marked “unverified” below and score 0.
- Licence & operator transparency 25% 10/10
- Availability in your country 15% 3/10
- Published payment terms 20% 2/10
- Account & withdrawal terms 15% 7/10
- Bonus terms transparency 10% 9/10
- Responsible gambling tools 10% 2/10
- Published support channels 5% 10/10
Licence & operator transparency — 10/10
- met L1 · Licence shown as Active/Valid in the regulator’s public register (4/4)
CGA register: OGL/2024/822/0338 for WhiteBox B.V. (Company No. 155412), status Active since 14 Apr 2025. · Source - met L2 · Legal entity and company number stated on the operator’s own site (2/2)
Footer and Terms §2 name WhiteBox B.V. (Company No. 155412). · Source - met L3 · The reviewed domain is listed under the licence in the register (2/2)
The CGA certificate lists v.vegas (the site now serves the unlisted mirror v762.vegas). · Source - met L4 · Licence details on the operator’s site match the register (no contradictions) (2/2)
Licence number in the footer matches the register. · Source
Availability in your country — 3/10
- met A1 · Country not on the operator’s published restricted list (3/3)
Canada is not on the restricted-country list in Terms §4. · Source - not met A2 · No part of the country excluded (by the terms or a regional licensing regime) (0/2)
Ontario: only operators registered with the AGCO and contracted with iGaming Ontario may offer online casino games; this operator is not. · Source - not met A3 · Licensed by this country’s own regulator (0/5)
No licence from a Canadian provincial regulator.
Published payment terms — 2/10
- unverified P1 · Deposit methods listed (0/2)
Not stated on the public pages we could read. - unverified P2 · Minimum deposit stated as a figure (0/2)
Not stated on the public pages we could read. - unverified P3 · Minimum withdrawal stated as a figure (0/2)
Not stated on the public pages we could read. - met P4 · Withdrawal processing times stated (2/2)
Approval times by amount: up to €499 within 12 h (max 2 working days), €500–4,999 within 48 h (max 5 working days), €5,000–29,999 within 30 working days (Terms §8). · Source - not met P5 · Fees stated clearly (including “no operator fee”) (0/2)
Terms §8.12 allow a fee on funds withdrawn without being played; the amount is not fixed. · Source
Account & withdrawal terms — 7/10
- met T1 · Full terms and conditions publicly readable (3/3)
Full terms published (last updated 15.07.2024). · Source - met T2 · Restricted-country list published (2/2)
Restricted countries listed in Terms §4 (incl. UK, Ireland, Italy, France, Czech Republic, Netherlands, USA). · Source - met T3 · Identity-verification (KYC) rules published (2/2)
Verification rules in Terms §8.11; ID documents required above USD 1,000. · Source - not met T4 · Deposit turnover before withdrawal stated and no more than 1× (0/3)
Terms §8.11.6: 20% is withheld if deposits were wagered less than 2× before withdrawal. · Source
Bonus terms transparency — 9/10
- met B1 · Bonus / promotion rules published by the operator (3/3)
Bonus terms and welcome-pack rules published. · Source - met B2 · Wagering requirement of the current welcome offer stated (2/2)
Welcome pack: 40× for bonus money, 30× for free-spin winnings. · Source - met B3 · Maximum bet while wagering stated (2/2)
Maximum bet with bonus money €5 / CA$5 / 50 SEK / 50 NOK. · Source - met B4 · Minimum deposit and maximum bonus stated (2/2)
1st deposit: minimum €10, 100% up to €300 + 25 free spins; 2nd deposit above €50: 200% up to €700 + 100 free spins. · Source - not met B5 · Wagering 35× or lower, or a no-wagering option (0/1)
Wagering is 40×, above our 35× threshold. · Source
Responsible gambling tools — 2/10
- unverified R1 · Deposit limits (0/2)
Not stated on the public pages we could read. - unverified R2 · Short time-out / cool-off (one week or less) (0/2)
Not stated on the public pages we could read. - unverified R3 · Self-exclusion of six months or longer (0/3)
Self-exclusion via Live Support plus an e-mail from the account address (Terms §30); no period stated. · Source - unverified R4 · Loss, wager or session limits, or reality checks (0/1)
Not stated on the public pages we could read. - met R5 · Links to independent help organisations (2/2)
Links to GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy (Terms §30.2). · Source
Published support channels — 10/10
- met S1 · Live chat (4/4)
Online chat, per the About page. · Source - met S2 · Support email address (3/3)
[email protected] (complaints: [email protected]). · Source - met S3 · 24/7 availability stated (3/3)
Support described as 24/7 on the About page. · Source
Licence and operator
The Curaçao Gaming Authority register lists licence OGL/2024/822/0338 for WhiteBox B.V. (Company No. 155412) as active since 14 April 2025. The certificate covers three domains: v.vegas, icecasino.com and blackwinmagic.com. The V.Vegas terms name the same company and say payments are handled by Whitebox CY Limited in Cyprus (HE 419583). On 29 October 2026 v.vegas opened on v762.vegas, a mirror that is not on the certificate.
Canada and Ontario
We loaded the site from Toronto and Vancouver connections; it opened a Canadian edition in CAD. Canada is not on the restricted list in §4 of the terms, which does include the UK, Ireland, Italy, France, the Czech Republic and the Netherlands. V.Vegas is not registered with iGaming Ontario, so it is not a legal choice in Ontario. The terms also forbid masking your IP address or location.
Cashier rules
- Approval time depends on the amount: up to €499 within 12 hours (maximum 2 working days), €500–4,999 within 48 hours (maximum 5 working days), €5,000–29,999 within 30 working days.
- ID documents are required for withdrawals above USD 1,000 (§8.11.4).
- If deposits were wagered less than 2×, 20% is withheld (§8.11.6); §8.12 allows a fee on unplayed funds.
- The public terms do not list payment methods, a minimum deposit or a minimum withdrawal.
Vulkan Vegas bonus terms
The welcome-pack page describes two deposits: 100% up to €300 + 25 free spins (minimum €10), then 125% + 50 free spins for €15–49 or 200% up to €700 + 100 free spins from €50. Bonus money must be wagered 40× and free-spin winnings 30×; bonuses run for 5 days and the maximum bet is CA$5. The Canadian homepage banner on 29 October 2026 advertised up to CA$3,500 + 400 free spins. Details are on our Vulkan Vegas bonus page.
Safer gambling and support
Activity limits and self-exclusion are arranged through Live Support (Terms §30–31); self-exclusion also needs an e-mail from your registered address, and no periods are stated. The terms link GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy. Support is by live chat and [email protected], described as 24/7; complaints go to [email protected]. Free Canadian help is listed on our responsible gambling page.
Not yet verified
- v.vegas now redirects to v762.vegas, a mirror domain not listed on the CGA certificate.
- Payment methods, minimum deposit and minimum withdrawal are not listed in the public terms.
- The homepage banner advertised “up to CA$3,500 + 400 free spins” (Halloween) on 29 Oct 2026; the welcome-pack page itself describes €1,500 + 150 free spins in total — we report both as published.
- Payments are processed by Whitebox CY Limited (Cyprus, HE 419583), per Terms §2.
Frequently asked questions
Is Vulkan Vegas legit in Canada?
V.Vegas is run by WhiteBox B.V. under Curaçao licence OGL/2024/822/0338, which the Curaçao Gaming Authority register shows as active since 14 April 2025, with v.vegas on the certificate. It has no Canadian provincial licence and is not legal in Ontario.
What is the Vulkan Vegas casino bonus in Canada?
The welcome-pack page describes 100% up to €300 + 25 free spins on the first deposit (minimum €10) and up to 200% up to €700 + 100 free spins on the second. On 29 October 2026 the Canadian homepage advertised “up to CA$3,500 + 400 free spins”. Wagering is 40× for bonus money and 30× for free-spin winnings.
How long do Vulkan Vegas withdrawals take?
The terms give approval times by amount: up to €499 within 5 minutes to 12 hours (at most 2 working days), €500–4,999 within 48 hours (at most 5 working days), and €5,000–29,999 within 30 working days.
Are there fees at Vulkan Vegas?
If deposits were wagered less than twice before a withdrawal, 20% of the amount is withheld (Terms §8.11.6), and §8.12 allows a fee on funds that were not played. No fixed amounts are published.