Casino reviews · Canada

CosmicSlot Casino Review Canada (2026): Licence, Terms & Bonus Checked

Not available in Ontario

ReelGazette score
out of 10 · Methodology

Visit site partner link · 18+

Canada: the operators on this page hold offshore licences (Curaçao, Anjouan or Kahnawake). None is registered with the AGCO / iGaming Ontario, so none is a legal option in Ontario. Provincial rules differ elsewhere — check what applies where you live.

Licence & legal status

Availability (Canada): not excluded by the operator’s terms. Terms §2.1.2 list Ontario (not the rest of Canada) among restricted territories; the site shows a Canadian edition in CAD. No Canadian provincial licence. Source

Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) — OGL/2024/112/0974, B2C online gaming licence — register lists cosmicslot.com.

Close-up of a wooden roulette wheel with the white ball resting in a pocket
Photo: Anna Shvets / Pexels

Verdict

CosmicSlot’s Curaçao licence is real and covers cosmicslot.com, and its terms accept Canada outside Ontario. But the domain now redirects to an unlisted mirror, the site names neither its operator nor its licence number, and the cashier and welcome-bonus wagering are not published. Those gaps keep the score low. Do not play from Ontario.

Sister sites

Same Curaçao licence (OGL/2024/112/0974) and licensee, Fortuna Games N.V., per the CGA certificate. Source. Sister sites share the licence or operator — not necessarily the same terms, bonuses or availability in your country. Check each site’s own terms.

Domains under the same licence/operator (no partner link): 7o.casino, allspins.com, beonbet.com, betflare.io, betium.net, betnaro.com, blitz-bet.co, casabet.io, cashlounge.bet, casikora.com, casinojoy.com, corsaza.com, crixcasino.com, dionyx.co, drellabet.com, eclipspins.com, ego.games, emperiacasino.com, flappycasino.com, gamblezen.com, grattiano.com, greekwin.com, hashlucky.co, hexabet.io, ignibet.com, jettbet.com, kairosbet.io, lollyspins.com, megarich.com, moroswin.com, myspingo.com, nikaspin.com, nitrobetcasino.com, olymposwin.com, pulsarspins.com, richville.com, rioace.com, rollino.com, rollizor.com, smokace.com, spartibet.com, spellwin.com, spindjinn.com, spinfyre.com, spinko.co, spinmills.io, spintado.com, spintitans.com, stelario.com, trinocasino.com, velwins.com, vibespins.com, winbandits.com, windetta.com, winlegends.com, winrushgo.com, winserra.com, wintopia.com, zeuzbet.com.

What we like

  • Curaçao licence OGL/2024/112/0974 (Fortuna Games N.V.) is active, and cosmicslot.com is on the certificate.
  • Terms list restricted territories; Canada outside Ontario is not excluded.
  • Live chat and a support email.

What to watch

  • cosmicslot.com redirects to cosmicslot3.io, a mirror not listed on the licence certificate.
  • The site names no operating company and no licence number.
  • Payment methods, minimum deposit and welcome-bonus wagering are not published.
  • Contradictory deposit-turnover rules (3× and 1×).

Score breakdown

Scored from public data only (methodology v2.0): licence registers and the operator’s own terms and help pages. We did not open an account or deposit. Unverified items score 0. Methodology

10 checks could not be verified from a primary source; they are marked “unverified” below and score 0.

  • Licence & operator transparency 25% 6/10
  • Availability in your country 15% 3/10
  • Published payment terms 20% 4/10
  • Account & withdrawal terms 15% 7/10
  • Bonus terms transparency 10% 5/10
  • Responsible gambling tools 10% 2/10
  • Published support channels 5% 7/10
Licence & operator transparency — 6/10
  • met L1 · Licence shown as Active/Valid in the regulator’s public register (4/4)
    CGA register: OGL/2024/112/0974 for Fortuna Games N.V., status Active. · Source
  • not met L2 · Legal entity and company number stated on the operator’s own site (0/2)
    No company name or registration number on the site or in the terms. · Source
  • met L3 · The reviewed domain is listed under the licence in the register (2/2)
    The CGA certificate lists cosmicslot.com (the site now redirects to the unlisted mirror cosmicslot3.io). · Source
  • not met L4 · Licence details on the operator’s site match the register (no contradictions) (0/2)
    No licence number shown on the site; the homepage only mentions a “gambling license of Curacao”. · Source
Availability in your country — 3/10
  • met A1 · Country not on the operator’s published restricted list (3/3)
    Terms §2.1.2 list Ontario, but not the rest of Canada, among restricted territories. · Source
  • not met A2 · No part of the country excluded (by the terms or a regional licensing regime) (0/2)
    Ontario: only operators registered with the AGCO and contracted with iGaming Ontario may offer online casino games; this operator is not. · Source
  • not met A3 · Licensed by this country’s own regulator (0/5)
    No licence from a Canadian provincial regulator.
Published payment terms — 4/10
  • unverified P1 · Deposit methods listed (0/2)
    Not stated on the public pages we could read.
  • unverified P2 · Minimum deposit stated as a figure (0/2)
    Not stated on the public pages we could read.
  • met P3 · Minimum withdrawal stated as a figure (2/2)
    Minimum withdrawal C$30 (Terms §6.15). · Source
  • met P4 · Withdrawal processing times stated (2/2)
    Withdrawals processed within 5 banking days; limits €1,000 per transaction, €3,000 per day, €20,000 per 30 days (Terms §6.6). · Source
  • not met P5 · Fees stated clearly (including “no operator fee”) (0/2)
    Fees not stated; currency-exchange costs are payable by the player. · Source
Account & withdrawal terms — 7/10
  • met T1 · Full terms and conditions publicly readable (3/3)
    Full terms readable at cosmicslot3.io/en-ca/page/terms-and-conditions. · Source
  • met T2 · Restricted-country list published (2/2)
    Restricted territories listed in Terms §2.1.2 (including Ontario, the UK, the Netherlands and the USA). · Source
  • met T3 · Identity-verification (KYC) rules published (2/2)
    Verification (KYC) rules in Terms §6.12. · Source
  • not met T4 · Deposit turnover before withdrawal stated and no more than 1× (0/3)
    Terms §5.6 require deposits to be wagered 3× (§6.5 says 1× — contradictory). · Source
Bonus terms transparency — 5/10
  • met B1 · Bonus / promotion rules published by the operator (3/3)
    Bonus terms published; homepage first-deposit offer 125% up to C$700 + 100 free spins. · Source
  • unverified B2 · Wagering requirement of the current welcome offer stated (0/2)
    Not stated on the public pages we could read.
  • met B3 · Maximum bet while wagering stated (2/2)
    Maximum bet CAD 7 while a bonus is active. · Source
  • unverified B4 · Minimum deposit and maximum bonus stated (0/2)
    Not stated on the public pages we could read.
  • unverified B5 · Wagering 35× or lower, or a no-wagering option (0/1)
    Not stated on the public pages we could read.
Responsible gambling tools — 2/10
  • unverified R1 · Deposit limits (0/2)
    Not stated on the public pages we could read.
  • unverified R2 · Short time-out / cool-off (one week or less) (0/2)
    Not stated on the public pages we could read.
  • unverified R3 · Self-exclusion of six months or longer (0/3)
    Not stated on the public pages we could read.
  • unverified R4 · Loss, wager or session limits, or reality checks (0/1)
    Not stated on the public pages we could read.
  • met R5 · Links to independent help organisations (2/2)
    Responsible-gaming page links BeGambleAware. · Source
Published support channels — 7/10
  • met S1 · Live chat (4/4)
    Live chat widget on the site; Terms §10 refer to live chat. · Source
  • met S2 · Support email address (3/3)
    [email protected] (complaints via e-mail or live chat, Terms §10). · Source
  • unverified S3 · 24/7 availability stated (0/3)
    Not stated on the public pages we could read.

Licence

The Curaçao Gaming Authority register shows licence OGL/2024/112/0974 for Fortuna Games N.V. (registration 162413) as active, with cosmicslot.com and cosmicslot.site on the certificate. On 29 October 2026 cosmicslot.com redirected to cosmicslot3.io, which is not on the certificate. The site only says it holds a “gambling license of Curacao” and names no company or licence number, so both entity checks are lost.

Canada and Ontario

We read the Canadian edition (in CAD) from a Canadian connection. Terms §2.1.2 list Ontario, the UK, the Netherlands, the USA and other territories as restricted, but not the rest of Canada. Ontario only allows operators registered with the AGCO and iGaming Ontario, so CosmicSlot is not a legal option there.

Cashier rules

  • Minimum withdrawal C$30 (§6.15); processing within 5 banking days (§6.6).
  • Limits of €1,000 per transaction, €3,000 per day and €20,000 per 30 days.
  • §5.6 requires deposits to be wagered 3× before withdrawal, while §6.5 says 1×; we score the stricter rule.
  • Payment methods and the minimum deposit are not published outside the cashier.

Bonus

The homepage advertised 125% up to C$700 + 100 free spins on the first deposit. The bonus terms set a CAD 7 maximum bet and cap no-deposit winnings at CAD 37.50, but do not state the welcome-bonus wagering, so that check is unverified.

Safer gambling and support

The responsible-gaming page links BeGambleAware and suggests setting a deposit limit, but does not describe limit or self-exclusion tools with periods. Support is by live chat and [email protected]. Free Canadian help is listed on our responsible gambling page.

Not yet verified

  • cosmicslot.com redirects to cosmicslot3.io, a mirror that is not listed on the CGA certificate (which lists cosmicslot.com and cosmicslot.site).
  • The site names neither the operating company nor a licence number — only “gambling license of Curacao”.
  • The terms contradict themselves on deposit turnover (3× in §5.6, 1× in §6.5).
  • Payment methods, minimum deposit and the welcome-bonus wagering are not stated on the public pages we could read.

Frequently asked questions

Is CosmicSlot casino licensed?

The Curaçao Gaming Authority register lists OGL/2024/112/0974 for Fortuna Games N.V. as active, with cosmicslot.com and cosmicslot.site on the certificate. The site now redirects to cosmicslot3.io, which is not on it, and the site does not show the licence number.

Does CosmicSlot accept Canadian players?

Yes, outside Ontario. The terms (§2.1.2) list Ontario among restricted territories but not the rest of Canada. CosmicSlot holds no Canadian provincial licence.

What is the CosmicSlot casino bonus?

On 29 October 2026 the homepage advertised a first-deposit bonus of 125% up to C$700 plus 100 free spins. The bonus terms set a maximum bet of CAD 7; the wagering requirement for the welcome bonus is not stated publicly.

How fast are CosmicSlot withdrawals?

The terms say withdrawals are processed within 5 banking days, with a C$30 minimum and limits of €1,000 per transaction, €3,000 per day and €20,000 per 30 days.